1st Post

Posted On October 6, 2009

Filed under Life, Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Well, this is the first post on our new homeschool blog. It’s late right now and I have nothing to really say at this time. But I want to post something to see what it will look like. I notice the time frame is off. I’ll fix that later.

Some rambling thoughts from Audrey:

H1N1 shots are scary.

Trey is sleeping on my legs.

Nums is upstairs and is visiting until tomorrow.

Almonds are tasty. I can’t decide which ones are better: Emerald’s Cocoa roasted or Blue Diamond Cinnamon and Brown Sugar. This is my only conflict in life right now. wow.

I need to go put the beef stew in the fridge.

Night.

Leave a Reply

